Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years' agendas and minutes can be found in the Document Center.

Board of Supervisors

Agenda Minutes Download

Dec 5, 2022  — Posted Dec 2, 2022 3:49 PM

Board of Supervisors Agenda- Monday, December 5, 2022

Nov 28, 2022  — Posted Nov 23, 2022 3:12 PM

Board of Supervisors Agenda - Monday, November 28, 2022

Minutes

Nov 21, 2022  — Posted Nov 18, 2022 3:38 PM

Board of Supervisors Agenda - Monday, November 21, 2022

Minutes

Nov 15, 2022  — Posted Nov 10, 2022 4:15 PM

Canvass of the November 8, 2022 Elections - Board of Supervisors Meeting Agenda - November 15, 2022

Minutes

Nov 14, 2022  — Posted Nov 10, 2022 4:14 PM

Board of Supervisors Agenda - Monday, November 14, 2022

Minutes

Nov 7, 2022  — Posted Nov 4, 2022 12:42 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday, November 7, 2022

Minutes

Oct 31, 2022  — Posted Oct 28, 2022 3:14 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday, October 31, 2022

Minutes

Oct 24, 2022  — Posted Oct 21, 2022 10:32 AM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday, October 24, 2022

Minutes

Oct 17, 2022  — Amended Oct 14, 2022 2:26 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday, October 17, 2022

Minutes

Oct 10, 2022  — Posted Oct 7, 2022 2:30 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday, October 10, 2022

Minutes

Oct 3, 2022  — Posted Sep 30, 2022 12:46 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday, October 3, 2022

Minutes

Sep 26, 2022  — Posted Sep 23, 2022 3:31 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday, September 26, 2022

Minutes

Sep 19, 2022  — Posted Sep 16, 2022 4:11 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday, September 19, 2022

Minutes

Sep 12, 2022  — Posted Sep 9, 2022 4:11 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday, September 12, 2022

Minutes

Aug 29, 2022  — Posted Aug 26, 2022 3:51 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday August 29, 2022

Minutes

Aug 22, 2022  — Posted Aug 19, 2022 4:31 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday August 22, 2022

Minutes

Aug 15, 2022  — Posted Aug 12, 2022 4:01 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday August 15, 2022

Minutes

Aug 8, 2022  — Posted Aug 5, 2022 2:19 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday August 8, 2022

Minutes

Aug 1, 2022  — Posted Jul 29, 2022 3:44 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday August 1, 2022

Minutes

Jul 25, 2022  — Posted Jul 22, 2022 4:15 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday July 25, 2022

Minutes

Jul 18, 2022  — Posted Jul 15, 2022 4:06 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday, July 18, 2022

Minutes

Jul 11, 2022  — Posted Jul 8, 2022 2:41 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday, July 11, 2022

Minutes

Jun 27, 2022  — Posted Jun 24, 2022 2:26 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday, June 27, 2022

Minutes

Jun 20, 2022  — Posted Jun 17, 2022 4:27 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday, June 20, 2022

Minutes

Jun 14, 2022  — Posted Jun 13, 2022 8:27 AM

Canvass of the June 7, 2022 Primary Election Meeting - Tuesday June 14, 2022

Minutes

Jun 13, 2022  — Posted Jun 10, 2022 4:37 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday, June 13, 2022

Minutes

Jun 6, 2022  — Posted Jun 3, 2022 3:31 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday, June 6, 2022

Minutes

May 23, 2022  — Posted May 20, 2022 4:15 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday, May 23, 2022

Minutes

May 16, 2022  — Posted May 13, 2022 5:09 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday, May 16, 2022

Minutes

May 9, 2022  — Posted May 6, 2022 3:53 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday, May 9, 2022

Minutes

May 2, 2022  — Posted Apr 29, 2022 3:45 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday, May 2, 2022

Minutes

Apr 25, 2022  — Posted Apr 22, 2022 3:58 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday, April 25, 2022

Minutes

Apr 18, 2022  — Posted Apr 15, 2022 5:21 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday, April 18, 2022

Minutes

Apr 11, 2022  — Posted Apr 8, 2022 3:52 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday, April 11, 2022

Minutes

Apr 4, 2022  — Posted Apr 1, 2022 5:32 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday, April 4, 2022

Minutes

Mar 28, 2022  — Posted Mar 25, 2022 4:09 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday March 28, 2022

Minutes

Mar 21, 2022  — Posted Mar 18, 2022 4:16 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday March 21, 2022

Minutes

Mar 14, 2022  — Posted Mar 11, 2022 4:04 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday March 14, 2022

Minutes

Mar 7, 2022  — Posted Mar 4, 2022 3:52 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday March 7, 2022

Minutes

Feb 28, 2022  — Posted Feb 25, 2022 3:52 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday February 28, 2022

Minutes

Feb 21, 2022  — Posted Feb 18, 2022 3:59 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday February 21, 2022

Minutes

Feb 14, 2022  — Posted Feb 11, 2022 4:18 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday February 14, 2022

Minutes

Feb 7, 2022  — Posted Feb 4, 2022 3:20 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday February 7, 2022

Minutes

Jan 31, 2022  — Posted Jan 28, 2022 1:49 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday January 31, 2022

Minutes

Jan 24, 2022  — Posted Jan 21, 2022 4:24 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday January 24, 2022

Minutes

Jan 18, 2022  — Amended Jan 17, 2022 4:35 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Tuesday January 18, 2022

Minutes

Jan 17, 2022  — Posted Jan 14, 2022 4:25 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday January 17, 2022

Minutes

Jan 11, 2022  — Posted Jan 10, 2022 9:34 AM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Tuesday January 11, 2022

Minutes

Jan 10, 2022  — Posted Jan 7, 2022 3:49 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday January 10, 2022

Minutes

Jan 3, 2022  — Posted Dec 30, 2021 4:28 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting - Monday January 3, 2022

Minutes